SoulMete - Informative Stories from Heart. Read the informative collection of real stories about Lifestyle, Business, Technology, Fashion, and Health.

Five Chakra Healing Stones For Spiritual Balance

Five Chakra Healing Stones For Spiritual Balance

In today’s modern world, it’s easy to get caught up in the hustle and bustle and forget to take care of our spiritual wellbeing. One way to bring some balance back into your life is by using chakra healing stones.

Guides, seers, and psychics have been using crystal healing for centuries. They believe that the chakra healing stones align your physical, mental, and energetic bodies for optimum health.

Take some time for yourself and experience the benefits of chakra healing with five stones today!

The Five Chakra Healing Stones

When your chakras are balanced, you are able to function at your highest level physically, emotionally, and spiritually.

There are five chakra stones for healing and balancing the chakras:

1. Amethyst

Amethyst is a purple stone associated with the crown chakra. It is a powerful stone for healing and for promoting peace and relaxation.

2. Turquoise

Turquoise is a blue-green stone associated with the throat chakra. It is a helpful stone for communication and for easing stress and anxiety. Golden hills turquoise is an example.

3. Citrine

Citrine is a yellow stone associated with the solar plexus chakra. It is a stone of success and of personal power and can help to increase confidence and self-esteem.

4. Rose Quartz

Rose Quartz is a pink stone associated with the love chakra. It is a stone of love, compassion, and forgiveness, and can help to open the heart to love.

5. Green Aventurine

Green Aventurine is a green stone associated with the heart chakra. It is a stone of healing and of love and can help to balance the emotions.

Using Chakra Healing Stones For Spiritual Healing

Consider using the five major chakras associated with different colors and meanings.

  • Crown chakra (violet) – sometimes referred to as Crown Chakra or the “thousand-petaled lotus,”; situated at the crown of your head
  • Throat chakra (blue) – has a calming effect on the body; associate blue with communication, honesty, and empathy
  • Heart chakra (green) – also called the heart chakra, or “Anahata,”; where you feel most connected to others; aids in letting go of the ego and re-uniting with the unifying power of love
  • Solar plexus chakra (yellow) – sometimes called Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura; located in the abdominal area, a few inches just above the navel; center of our own identity or ego
  • Root chakra (red) – Root Chakra or Muladhara; first chakra from the base of the spine; foundation for the whole chakra system; directly tied to Mother Earth

How to Care For Your Chakra Healing Stones

When using chakra healing stones, it is important to cleanse and charge them regularly. One way to do this is to place them in a bowl of salt water overnight.

You can also use them in several ways, including meditating with the stones, carrying them with you, or placing them on your body.

Get Those Chakras Aligned for Healing

We have compiled the Five Chakra healing stones for spiritual healing balance for you. Consider using the five chakra stones or choose which ones to prioritize.

Each stone corresponds to a different chakra and can help to promote balance and harmony. Simply select the stones that correspond to the chakras you wish to focus on.

If you’re in need of more information on spiritual healing and living a healthy lifestyle, go over to our blog and learn more!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

buy levitra buy levitra online